2nd A/C’s

Atcheson, Jennifer 07999 666194 jenniferatcheson@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Catto, Abi 07973 783476 a_catto@yahoo.com ARRI Crew LINK TO IMDB

Claici, Sabina 07851 860054 claicisabina@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Collins, Sarah 07594 224246 sarahcollins.fwr@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Cretu, Cristina 07593 021044 crisa.cristinacretu@yahoo.com Gravy Crew Ltd LINK TO IMDB

Downes, Ashlea 07584 082514 adownes85@me.com Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB

Fuller, Clare - GBCT 07903 767944 cbearcameras@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Garcia Manchado, Angela 07580 604358  angelagarciacam@gmail.com
Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB

Harris, Louise 07711 223465 louise.harris123@hotmail.co.uk

Harwood, Chloe 07730 355813 chloelharwood@hotmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Heskey, Bex 07447 577545 bexheskey@hotmail.co.uk

Jell, Hannah 07927 212084 hannahjell@live.co.uk Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB

Kennedy, Stephanie 07960 189154  sl.kennedy@hotmail.co.uk Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB

Keszthelyi, Veronica
07513 057091
vk@expandedframe.com www.expandedframe.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Lewis, Lydia - GBCT lydialewis@gmail.com Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

McClay, Taylor 07966676926 taylormcclay@aol.com Gravy Crew LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV


Medeville, Alexandra 07513 010626 almedeville@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Osborne, Amber 07453 303193  amber-osborne@live.com LINK TO IMDB

Pennington, Sandra 07497 765270 sandra.pennington@gmx.de Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB

Pickering, Ellen 07891 452436 ellen-pickering@hotmail.co.uk LINK TO IMDB

Roberts, Emma 07720646463 emmarobertscamera@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Rodriguez-Serrano, Sonia 07766 241720 soniarodriguezserrano@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Rolfe, Chai 07469 873573  chai.rolfe@gmail.com Vision @ Wizzo LINK TO IMDB

Romanchuka, Anastasia info@anastasiaromanchuka.com 07761 068564 Wizzo & Co  LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Said, Cenay 07709 133391 cenay88@hotmail.com ARRI Crew LINK TO IMDB

Sheikh, Malika 07525 826292 malika.sheikh93@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Spencer, Kat GBTC 07838 169602 kat.spencer@me.com ARRI Crew LINK TO IMDB

Sousa, Márcia 07930 932031 marcia.rp.sousa@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Stott, Lydia 07535 642109 lydia.a.stott@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Timmins, Abigail 07593 422749 abigailctimmins@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Thieme, Josefine 07507 505926 Josefine.Thieme@gmail.com Gravy Crew LINK TO IMDB

Wilson, Amy H C - GBCT 07799 888597 amyhcwilson@me.com LINK TO IMDB