Directors of Photography

Almond Barr, Emily 07580 833279 https://www.emilyalmondbarr.com howdy@emilyalmondbarr.com LINK TO IMDB

Back, Tasha 07799 032472 tasha.back@mac.com www.tasha-back.com LINK TO IMDB

Bridges, Caroline 07966 138201 carolinebridges@me.com www.carolinebridges.com Independent Talent Group Limited LINK TO IMDB

Clark, Rachel 07779 254807 rachelclarkcamera@gmail.com www.rachelclarkdop.com Echo Artist Ltd LINK TO IMDB

Costa, Carolina +1 213 453 8373 carolinampcosta@gmail.com www.carolinampcosta.com WME LINK TO IMDB

D'Agata, Violetta - AEC, AIC 07407 422133 violetta_dagata@yahoo.com www.violettadagata.com LINK TO IMDB

Darlington, Sophie 07949 012910 sophie@sophiedarlington.com www.sophiedarlington.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Deane, Sara 07747 691871 info@saradeane.co.uk www.saradeane.co.uk United Agents LINK TO IMDB

Deleplace, Chloé 07542 419014 chloedeleplace@gmail.com www.chloedeleplace.com LINK TO CV

Delgado Mena, Beatriz 07856081967 beatriz.delgado.mena@gmail.com www.beatrizdelgadomena.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Derry, Catherine 07958 983352 catherinederry@mac.com www.catherinederry.com WPA LINK TO IMDB

Diaz, Tamia 07747 011890 tamiadiaz@gmail.com www.aimatamia.com LINK TO IMDB

Dierken, Birgit bebedierken@googlemail.com LINK TO IMDB

Domeij, Ingrid  GBCT 07831 275310 ingriddomeij@hotmail.com Films@59 Intrinsic LINK TO IMDB

Edwards, Emma - GBCT 07830 315155 cinematography@inkydinkpictures.com www.inkydinkpictures.com LInkLine LINK TO IMDB

Faye GBCT 07966 484980 thefaye@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Freimuth, Tania - GBCT 07976 610672 mail@taniafreimuth.com www.taniafreimuth.com LINK TO IMDB

Goldschmidt, Catherine 07721 178206 cg@catherinegoldschmidt.com www.catherinegoldschmidt.com My Management LINK TO IMDB

Hoser, Tania 07977 212404 hellotania@gmail.com www.taniahoser.com Reel Angels LINK TO IMDB

Jenkinson, Gail Natural history | Documentary | Specialist factual 07986 711956 gailjenkinson1@me.com www.gailjenkinson.co.uk Films@59 The Right Eye LINK TO IMDB

Kowalczyk, Magda 07821 260356 lamas.magda@gmail.com www.magdakowalczyk.com LINK TO IMDB

Lawford, Ann Evelin 07580 751006 aelawford@gmail.com www.annevelinlawford.com Vision @ Wizzo LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Low, Sally 07855 756936 sallystage@gmail.com www.sallylow.co.uk LINK TO IMDB

McMahon, Kirstin 07710 564168 kirstinmc@mac.com www.kirstinmcmahon.com LINK TO IMDB

Menges, Oona 07973 223 527 oonamenges@me.com www.oonamenges.com Sara Putt Associates LINK TO IMDB

Mikkelsen, Jannicke - FNF 07568 190314 jm@jannickemikkelsen.com www.jannickemikkelsen.com WPA LINK TO IMDB

Neil, Angela 07988 849614 angelazoeneil@gmail.com www.angelazoeneil.com Warner Bros Creative Talent

Neuschafer, Pascale 07729 000173 pascale@quickbrownfox.co.za www.quickbrownfox.co.za Reel Angels LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Newstead, Amy 07944 414653 amy@amynewstead.com www.amynewsted.com LINK TO IMDB

Norland, Gabi 07974 147106 gabi@gabinorland.co.uk www.gabinorland.com Intrinsic LINK TO IMDB

Oberberg, Samira 07469 075844 samiraoberberg@gmail.com www.samiraoberberg.com LINK TO IMDB

Olifirova, Diana didianka@me.com www.dianaolifirova.com Wizzo & Co LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Pages, Lorena lorenapagesp@gmail.com 07480 954816 www.lorenapages.net LINK TO CV

Patarakina, Anna - FSF 07397 637705 patarakina@gmail.com www.patarakina.com WPA LINK TO IMDB

Pie, Claire 07964 331432 info@clairepie.com www.clairepie.com LINK TO IMDB

Pitters, Nathalie 07855 080666 npitters@gmail.com www.nathaliepitters.com

Rakoczy, Beata 07810 485585 bea@beatarakoczy.com www.beatarakoczy.com LINK TO IMDB

Riso, Luciana 07763 207233 luciriso@hotmail.com www.lucianariso.com

Richardson, Candida 07973 794484 cr@candidarichardson.co.uk www.candidarichardson.co.uk LINK TO IMDB

Smith, Suzanne www.suzannesmithdop.com Intrinsic LINK TO IMDB

Swain, Katie 07711 624600 katie@katieswain.com www.katieswain.com WPA LINK TO IMDB

Summerson, Annika 07711 803043 annikasummerson@gmail.com www.annikasummerson.com Casarotto Ramsey LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Susnea, Simona simona.susnea@gmail.com  
www.simonasusnea.co.uk
McKinney Macartney

Vardy, Esther 07821 678041 esthervardy@hotmail.co.uk www.esthervardy.com LINK TO IMDB

Whyte, Vanessa wpa@wp-a.co.uk www.vanessawhyte.com WPA LINK TO IMDB

Zamojda, Maja - BSC 07772 694996 Majazamojda@hotmail.co.uk www.zamojda.com Independent Talent LINK TO IMDB

Yamamura, Mari 07971 885325 mari@yamamura.co.uk www.yamamura.co.uk LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Zerenghi, Francesca R 07756 678590 frzerenghi@icloud.com wwwfrzerenghi.portfoliobox.net LINK TO IMDB