Camera Trainees

Adamson, Teresa 07772 135445 teresa_adamson@hotmail.co.uk LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Alfonzo, Isabella 07824 566895 alfonzoisabella@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Alicea, Amy 07771 621476
acalicea@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Blacow, Abi GBCT 07702 555596 abigayle.blacow@googlemail.com LINK TO IMDB

Burcham, Molly 07834 738292  burchammolly@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Byrne, Lauren 07946 300405 laurenbyrnefilm@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Collins, Esther 07864 863544 elvc94@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Cook, Georgina - GBCT
07708 154541
contact@gecook.co.uk LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Cuiral, Iguácel 07706 747552 iguacelcz@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Deleplace, Chloé 07542 419014 chloedeleplace@gmail.com www.chloedeleplace.com LINK TO CV

Fitter, Bethany 07711 582199 bethanyhfitter@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Freeman, Rosamund 07815 955800
rosamund@live.com LINK TO CV

Griffith-Jones, Pippa 07919 424896 pippagj@hotmail.co.uk LINK TO IMDB

Haynes, Yolandé 07961 390314 yolande.a.haynes@gmail.com Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Henry, Clarice 07989 596999 c.jasmine-henry@hotmail.co.uk LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Hornby, Stephanie 07747004838 stephmariefilms@gmail.com Suz Cruz LINK TO CV

Hyllested, Satya Zoa 07746 966149 satyazoa@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

King, Ruby C 07747 553939 r.carmen.k@gmail.com

John, Mahalia 07825 876226 mahaliajohn.e@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Lamb, Jessica 07912995289 jessicaannelamb@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Lewis, Petra 07872 309518 petra303@hotmail.co.uk LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Longstaff, Natalie 07985 533655 natalielongstaff@hotmail.co.uk

Macleod, Sarah - GBCT 07342 969774 sarmac10@yahoo.co.uk LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

McGregor, Georgie 07540 723728 georgie.mcgregor@hotmail.com

Pan Hao, Nichola 07889 758068 hao.nichola@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Pheonix, Clare 07460821987 clare.phoenixmedia@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Karamanou, Vana 07889 958305 vanahq@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Klein, Eva 07746891676 evaklein.b@gmail.com LINK TO CV

Rubner, Claudia 07708 406460 claudiarubnerfilm@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Smith, Kelly 07834 351090 kellysmithac@gmail.com

Shand, Laura 07840 203824 lauraeshand@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Skead, Robyn 07482 217473 robyn.skead@gmail.com Wizzo & Co LINK TO IMDB

Trinder, Beth 07854 362339  bethtrinder@hotmail.co.uk  LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Williams, Tara 07932 520725 tarawilliams@hotmail.co.uk