Focus Pullers

Abernethy, Kirsti +34602 471871 kirsti@kirstiabernethy.com

Brough, Jessie (also Camera Operator) 07973 436075 jessie.brough@btinternet.com
Wizzo

Connor, Clare
07787 153278 clareconnor@me.com Suz Cruz

Cottington, Lisa GBCT
07788 461174
lisacottington@yahoo.co.uk

Coulson, Sandra 07860 384985
sandraemmacoulson@googlemail.com Suz Crews North

Dinnett, Laura
07872 615587
lauradinnett123@hotmail.com Suz Cruz

Eccarius, Kate
07463 160203
katechfilms@gmail.com Wizzo & Co

Fraser, Claire
07806 788990 friendemma25@gmail.com Sara Putt Associates

Fulvio, Ilaria GBCT
07530 942010 mail@ilariafulvio.co.uk
www.ilariafulvio.co.uk
Suz Cruz

Gardiner Munns, Sarah 07770 921702 sarahlbgardnier@hotmail.com

Green, Julia (also Camera Operator) 07437400247 juliagreen1@gmail.com Wizzo & Co

Królikowska, Dora 07502 030503 doraa.k@gmail.com ARRI Crew

Kyte, Mary (also Camera Operator) 07973 341429 kytemdance@gmail.com

Molins, Kate 07841 357955 kvmolins@gmail.com katemolins.com Wizzo & Co

Murphy, Louise (also Camera Operator)
07708 738888 louise_murphy@me.com Suz Cruz

Patterson, Samantha GBCT 07789 101765 samantha_patterson@me.com


Richards, Sophie 07580 050964 sophierichards62@gmail.com

Robinson, Emily-Jane 07920 259119 info@emmyland.com www.emmyland.com www.emilyjanerobinson.com Wizzo & Co

Rose, Maya 07891 384820 maiya.e.rose@gmail.com Wizzo and Co

Schumacher, Shirley GBCT (also Camera Operator)
07957 751301 shirleyschumacher@me.com

Smith, Joanne 07929 402802 joanne_smith100@hotmail.com Gravy Crew

Vinegard, Kim 07974 434993 kimvinegrad@hotmail.com Suz Cruz North

Weston, Fran 07970 895130 franweston@mac.com Wizzo & Co

Wilson, Sophie 07801 050079 sophiewcam@gmail.com

Woods, Jenny 07971 411773 jenwoods29@yahoo.com