1st A/Cs

Bal, Jaspreet - GBCT 07977409136 diary@wizzoandco.co.uk Wizzo& CO LINK TO CV

Balogh-Moreira, Agueda 'Aggie' - GBCT 07904854342 a.baloghm@gmail.com Gravy Crew LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Brough, Jessie 07973 436075 jessie.brough@btinternet.com
Wizzo & Co LINK TO IMDB

Carreño, Eve 07796 494703 evecarreno@gmail.com Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Connor, Clare
07787 153278 clareconnor@me.com Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB

Cottington, Lisa - GBCT
07788 461174
lisacottington@yahoo.co.uk LINK TO IMDB

Coulson, Sandra 07860 384985
sandraemmacoulson@googlemail.com Suz Crews North LINK TO IMDB

Currie, Erin 07834 544933
Erincurrieac@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Dinnett, Laura
07872 615587
lauradinnett123@hotmail.com Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB

Eccarius, Kate
07463 160203
katechfilms@gmail.com Wizzo & Co LINK TO IMDB

Fraser, Claire
07806 788990 claire.fraser@hotmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Friend, Emma - GBCT 07834 286976 friendemma25@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Fulvio, Ilaria - GBCT
07530 942010 mail@ilariafulvio.co.uk
www.ilariafulvio.co.uk
Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB

Gardiner Munns, Sarah 07770 921702 sarahlbgardiner@hotmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Green, Julia 07437400247 juliagreen1@gmail.com Wizzo & Co LINK TO IMDB

Krolikowska, Dora 07502 030503 doraa.k@gmail.com ARRI Crew LINK TO IMDB

Kyte, Mary 07973 341429 kytemdance@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Lai, Alison 07931 761 292 alisonelizabethlai@gmail.com GBCT LINK TO IMDB

Lang Wen Li, Ash 07842747676 ashlangwenli@gmail.com

Molins, Kate 07841 357955 kvmolins@gmail.com www.katemolins.com Wizzo & Co LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Murphy, Louise
07708 738888 louise_murphy@me.com Suz Cruz LINK TO IMDB

Patterson, Samantha - GBCT 07789 101765 samantha_patterson@me.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Read, Jackie 07821 423091 jackieread@comcast.net www.jackie-read.com LINK TO IMDB

Richards, Sophie 07580 050964 sophierichards62@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB

Robinson, Emily-Jane 07920 259119 info@emmyland.com www.emmyland.com www.emilyjanerobinson.com Wizzo & Co LINK TO IMDB

Rose, Maiya 07891 384820 maiya.e.rose@gmail.com Wizzo and Co LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Schumacher, Shirley GBCT
07957 751301 shirleyschumacher@me.com LINK TO IMDB

Smith, Joanne 07929 402802 joanne_smith100@hotmail.com Gravy Crew LINK TO IMDB

Vinegrad, Kim 07974 434992 kimvinegrad@hotmail.com Suz Cruz North LINK TO IMDB

Weston, Fran 07970 895130 franweston@mac.com Wizzo & Co LINK TO IMDB

Wilson, Sophie 07801 050079 sophiewcam@gmail.com LINK TO IMDB LINK TO CV

Woods, Jenny 07971 411773 jenwoods29@yahoo.com LINK TO IMDB